Ford Automobiles Forum banner
1-1 of 1 Results
  1. Ford Motorsport News
    For the second year in a row, a former Ford Racing NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion has been voted into the NASCAR Hall of Fame. Bill Elliott, in his first year of eligibility, joined Wendell Scott, Joe Weatherly, Rex White and Fred Lorenzen in the Class of 2015, and followed Dale Jarrett...
1-1 of 1 Results